Tickets & Deals
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

To book DeVos Performance Hall contact:

Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena Assistant General Manager
616-742-6500
cmachuta@smggr.com

BOOK NOW

Customer Care:

Send an email to webmaster@smggr.com for any concerns before or after an event.

If you are at an event at DeVos Performance Hall and have any questions, please speak to the nearest usher or security guard.

For lost and found items, please email devsoplace@dksecurity.com.

Senior Management


Richard MacKeigan

Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Regional General Manager

Chris Machuta
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6600
cmachuta@smggr.com


Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Sales & Event Services
616-742-6500
kbart@smggr.com


Eddie T.L. Tadlock
DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6500
etadlock@smggr.com

Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@smggr.com


Todd Johnson, CMP
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Operations & Security
616-742-6508
tjohnson@smggr.com


Chris Anderson
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Facilities
616-742-6500
canderson@smggr.com

Marketing Department
Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@smggr.com

Rebecca Chesnut, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Promotions & Special Events Manager
616-742-6203
rchesnut@smggr.com

Krys Uzarski
Van Andel Arena
Receptionist

Alison Goodyke, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Marketing Manager
616-742-6198
agoodyke@smggr.com

Mike Klompstra
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Digital Marketing Coordinator
mklompstra@smggr.com
Operations Department
Todd Johnson, CMP
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Operations & Security

Hank Elzinga
DeVos Place
Operations Manager

Event Services
Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant General Manager
cmachuta@smggr.com

Alissa Britigan
DeVos Place & DeVos Performance Hall
Show Manager
abritigan@smggr.com

Andy Kursch
DeVos Performance Hall
Stage Manager
akursch@smggr.com
Finance Department
Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant General Manager
cmachuta@smggr.com

Katie Oquist
DeVos Place
Payroll / Accounting / Electric Service

Jordan Oppenneer
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Accounting Manager

Tom Johnson
DeVos Place
Accounting Manager

Shawna Stapleton
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Box Office
Marcus Scott
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Box Office Manager

Lyndsey Horvath
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Dan Fisher
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Marc Teisman
DeVos Performance Hall & Van Andel Arena
Suites & Premium Seats Manager

Jackie Morse
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Austin Howsare
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Ticketing & Group Sales Coordinator

Human Resources
Kathy Yasick
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Human Resources
hrgrandrapids@smggr.com

Administration
Shannon Johnson
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Sherri Billington
Van Andel Arena
Executive Assistant
616-742-6190
sbillington@smggr.com

CAA
Sue Waddell
CAA Administrative Manager

FOLLOW US! More>
FOLLOW US! More>
FOLLOW US! More>
FOLLOW US! More>
FOLLOW US! More>
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals