Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Tik Tok
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

To book DeVos Performance Hall contact:

Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena Assistant General Manager
616-742-6500
cmachuta@asmgrandrapids.com

BOOK NOW

Customer Care:

Send an email to webmaster@asmgrandrapids.com for any concerns before or after an event.

If you are at an event at DeVos Performance Hall and have any questions, please speak to the nearest usher or security guard.

For lost and found items, please email devosplace@dksecurity.com.
DeVos Performance Hall interior

Senior Management


Richard MacKeigan

Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Regional General Manager

Chris Machuta
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6600
cmachuta@asmgrandrapids.com


Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place
Director of Sales & Event Services
616-742-6500
kbart@asmgrandrapids.com


Eddie T.L. Tadlock
DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6500
etadlock@asmgrandrapids.com

Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@asmgrandrapids.com


Todd Johnson, CMP
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Operations & Security
616-742-6600
tjohnson@asmgrandrapids.com


Chris Anderson
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Facilities
616-742-6500
canderson@asmgrandrapids.com

Marketing Department
Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@asmgrandrapids.com

Hannah Flynn
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Communications Coordinator
616-742-6203
hflynn@asmgrandrapids.com

Krys Uzarski
Van Andel Arena
Receptionist

Alison Goodyke, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Marketing Manager
616-742-6198
agoodyke@asmgrandrapids.com

Lauren Szalai
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Digital Coordinator
616-742-6191
lszalai@asmgrandrapids.com
Operations Department
Todd Johnson, CMP
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Operations & Security

Hank Elzinga
DeVos Place
Operations Manager

Event Services
Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant General Manager
cmachuta@asmgrandrapids.com

Schyler Claypool
DeVos Performance Hall
House Manager
sclaypool@asmgrandrapids.com


Andy Kursch
DeVos Performance Hall
Production Manager
akursch@asmgrandrapids.com

Adam Mills
DeVos Performance Hall
Stage Manager
amills@asmgrandrapids.com

Finance Department
Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant General Manager
cmachuta@asmgrandrapids.com

Katie Oquist
DeVos Place
Payroll / Accounting / Electric Service

Roxanne Brown
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Staff Accountant

Tom Johnson
DeVos Place
Accounting Manager

Shawna Stapleton
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Box Office
Marcus Scott
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Senior Box Office Manager

Lyndsey Horvath
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Box Office Manager

Nathan Frye
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Marc Teisman
DeVos Performance Hall & Van Andel Arena
Suites & Premium Seats Manager

Chelsea Dyer
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Alexa Finkler
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager

Human Resources
hrgrandrapids@asmgrandrapids.com

Administration
CAA
Sue Waddell
CAA Administrative Manager

Back to
Top
Tickets