Tickets
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Arts Partners Events > Broadway Grand Rapids > Broadway Grand Rapids Presents The Lion King

Broadway Grand Rapids Presents The Lion King

Date: Nov 20 - Dec 01, 2019
Cost: Price Varies
Location(s): 

Broadway Grand Rapids brings you The Lion King, November 20 - December 1, 2019. With 16 performances, don’t miss this amazing show at DeVos Performance Hall!

More than 95 million people around the world have experienced the phenomenon of Disney’s THE LION KING. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, this landmark musical event brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony Award®-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. THE LION KING also features some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony Award®-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice. There is simply nothing else like THE LION KING.

Tickets go on sale September 5 at 10 AM. Tickets can only be purchased in person at the Grand Gallery box office at DeVos Place or online at Ticketmaster.com on Thursday, September 5th starting at 10AM. Starting Friday, September 6th at 10AM, tickets will also be on sale in person at the Van Andel Arena box office, based on availability.

Ticket prices are subject to change. For current ticket prices, visit Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices may vary, as market pricing applies to all tickets. Prices may fluctuate based on supply and demand. Tickets may be purchased at Ticketmaster.com, and the Van Andel Arena and DeVos Place box offices.


SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 20 at 7:30PM
Thursday, November 21 at 2:00PM & 7:30PM
Friday, November 22 at 8:00PM
Saturday, November 23 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday, November 24 at 1:00PM & 6:30PM

Tuesday, November 26 at 7:30PM
Wednesday, November 27 at 7:30PM
Thursday, November 28 at 7:30PM
Friday, November 29 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Saturday, November 30 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday, December 1 at 1:00PM

Plan Your Visit

Broadway The Lion King
Broadway The Lion King
Nov 20 - Dec 01, 2019
Price Varies
Back to
Top
Tickets