Tickets & Deals
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Arts Partners Events > Broadway Grand Rapids > Broadway Grand Rapids Presents Hamilton

Broadway Grand Rapids Presents Hamilton

Date: Jan 21 - Feb 09, 2020
Location(s): 

Broadway Grand Rapids brings you Hamilton, January 21 - February 9, 2020. With 24 performances, don’t miss this amazing show at DeVos Performance Hall!

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

Launching April 2019 in Chicago, HAMILTON: THE EXHIBITION will take visitors deeper into the life and times of Alexander Hamilton through the immersive exhibit featuring a dynamic, interactive mix of in-depth scenography, lighting, sound, multimedia, music, and an audio tour narrated by Mr. Miranda.

Tickets on sale TBD. Ticket prices are subject to change. For current ticket prices, visit Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices may vary, as market pricing applies to all tickets. Prices may fluctuate based on supply and demand. Tickets may be purchased at Ticketmaster.com, and the Van Andel Arena and DeVos Place box offices.


SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30PM
Wednesday, January 22 at 7:30PM
Thursday, January 23 at 7:30PM
Friday, January 24 at 8:00PM
Saturday, January 25 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday, January 26 at 1:00PM & 7:00PM

Tuesday, January 28 at 7:30PM
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30PM
Thursday, January 30 at 7:30PM
Friday, January 31 at 8:00PM
Saturday, February 1 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday, February 2 at 1:00PM & 7:00PM


Tuesday, February 4 at 7:30PM
Wednesday, February 5 at 7:30PM
Thursday, February 6 at 7:30PM
Friday, February 7 at 8:00PM
Saturday, February 8 at 2:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday, February 9 at 1:00PM & 7:00PM

Plan Your Visit

Broadway Grand Rapids Presents Hamilton
Jan 21 - Feb 09, 2020
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals